Selena Gomez Shares “Revelación” Tracklist

Selena Gomez at the ACLU Bill of Rights Dinner in 2019. Photo by Variety/Shutterstock (10477689s)

The tracklist and collaborators for Selena Gomez’s first EP sung in Spanish, Revelación, have been released.

The singer took to Instagram to share the song names of the seven-track album, which featured clips from her previously released single “De Una Vez (At Once)” and “Baila Conmigo (Dance With Me)”, with Puerto-Rican rapper Rauw Alejandro.

In addition to Alejandro, the tracklist revealed DJ Snake and Myke Towers as collaborators on “Selfish Love” and “Dámelo To”.

The EP is a follow-up to 2020’s Rare and it’s set to be released on March 12. When “De Una Vez (At Once)” was released in January, it was the first single Gomez sung in Spanish since her 2010 track “Un Año Sin Lluvia”.

“I am incredibly proud of my Latin background,” Gomez said in a statement upon releasing “De Una Vez”. “It felt empowering to sing in Spanish again and ‘De Una Vez’ is such a beautiful love anthem.”

Check out the tracklsit below.

1. “De Una Vez”
2. “Buscando Amor”
3. “Baila Conmigo” with Rauw Alejandro
4. “Dámelo To” featuring Myke Towers
5. “Vicio”
6. “Adiós”
7. “Selfish Love” with DJ Snake