Best New Songs of the Week

We hope you are ready for another journey into the music’s unknown with our list of best news songs of the week.

We have seen a number of high-profile releases this week, but not all of them made the cut. The highlights of our list include Roisin Murphy’s new track “Murphy’s Law”, which has the potential to be a big dancefloor hit. Haim grabbed our attention with new single “The Steps,” which gives us another taste of their highly anticipated new album, while we also couldn’t miss including PVRIS’ “Death Weight”  into the mix.

Also on our list of best new songs of the week: Bush, Biffy Clyro, Kodaline, and more.

Kodaline – Sometimes

David Guetta & MORTEN – Detroit 3 AM

PVRIS – Dead Weight

Haim – The Steps

Róisín Murphy – Murphy’s Law

Biffy Clyro – End Of

Elderbrook – Numb

Bush – Flowers On A Grave

Rudimental – Krazy (feat. Afronaut Zu)

Empress Of – Give Me Another Chance