Miley Cyrus Shares Full Tracklist of “Endless Summer Vacation”

Miley Cyrus at the Tom Ford show Arrivals, Fall Winter 2020
Miley Cyrus at the Tom Ford show Arrivals, Fall Winter 2020. Photo by Rob Latour/Shutterstock (10551994dc)

The release date of Miley Cyrus’ next album is just around the corner and the more we learn about it—the more excited we are! Cyrus teased the release of Endless Summer Vacation by sharing the album’s full tracklist, including collaborations with Brandi Carlile and Sia.

Cyrus shared the exciting news by posting a video of a tracklist on her social media channels. The titles of 13 songs are revealed in a short clip, which shows the singer hanging from a helicopter pole in a black bodysuit from the album’s cover.

The album will open with the lead single “Flowers” and close with its demo version. The tracklist will also include such songs as “Rose Colored Lenses”, “Violet Chemistry”, and “Wonder Woman”, in addition to two amazing collaborations: “Thousand Miles” ft. Brandi Carlile and “Muddy Feet” ft. Sia.

Cyrus gave us a taste of things to come with the lead single “Flowers”, which was released on January 12. She created quite a splash with this song and topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the sixth time this week, doubling the three-week rule of her previous chart leader “Wrecking Ball”.

Cyrus described Endless Summer Vacation as her “love letter to L.A.” and we’ll get to hear it in full when it hits the shelves on March 10.