Megan Thee Stallion Shares Tracklist of Her Self-Titled New Album

Megan Thee Stallion at the CMT Music Awards in April 2023
Megan Thee Stallion at the CMT Music Awards in April 2023. Photo by Matt Baron/BEI/Shutterstock (13855066np)

The release date of Megan Thee Stallion’s new album is just a few days away, and she managed to build up ever more hype ahead of its release. The Grammy-winning rapper shared the full tracklist of Megan, which will include collaborations with Victoria Monét and GloRilla.

Stallion officially announced the release of her third studio album during a recent Hot Girl Summer Tour stop in Atlanta. She confirmed it would hit the shelves on June 28, and she now decided to share the full tracklist ahead of its release.

Megan will feature a total of 18 songs, and the previously released singles “Hiss” and “Cobra” will serve as its opening and closing track. “Boa” was released as the album’s latest single on May 10, continuing the serpent theme that Stallion decided to embrace because snakes symbolize rebirth. She clarified it by saying “Just as a snake sheds its skin, we must shed our past, over and over again” in one of the “Cobra” promos.

The recently shared tracklist also reveals that Megan will feature several amazing collaborations. Victoria Monét and Stallion teamed up for “Spin”, GloRilla will be featured on “Accent”, while Kyle Richh, Yuki Chiba, and UGK are also joining Stallion as collaborators.

Megan Thee Stallion’s Megan Tracklist: 

1) ‘Hiss’ 
2) ‘Rattle’ 
3) ‘Figueroa’ 
4) ‘Where Them Girls At’ 
5) ‘Broke His Heart’ 
6) ‘B.A.S.’ (ft. Kyle Ricch) 
7) ‘Otaku Hot Girl’ 
8) ‘Find Out’ 
9) ‘Boa’ 
10) ‘Mamushi’ (ft. Yuki Chiba) 
11) ‘Accent’ (ft. GloRilla) 
12) ‘Paper Together’ (ft. UGK) 
13) ‘Spin’ (ft. Victoria Monét) 
14) ‘Down Stairs DJ’ 
15) ‘Miami Blue’ 
16) ‘Worthy’ 
17) ‘Moody Girl’ 
18) ‘Cobra’