Here’s the Amazing Setlist From Mike McCready’s “Supergroup” Last Weekend

Mike McCready of Pearl Jam in 2017. Photo by Stephen Lovekin/Variety/Shutterstock (8586772dg)

Pearl Jam guitarist Mike McCready hosted a music festival last weekend (July 5) and topped it off with an epic performance from his supergroup formed of rock ‘n’ roll’s finest.

The act was billed as McCready’s “All-Star friends” and included Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses) on bass, Chad Smith (Red Hot Chilli Peppers) on drums, Josh Klinghoffer on guitar and Taylor Hawkins (Foo Fighters).

The supergroup performed covers from the likes of Led Zeppelin, The Kinks and Van Halen. The McCready led performance was truly one for the music history books.

You can view the full setlist here:

‘Everybody Wants Some’ (Van Halen cover)
‘Running With The Devil’ (Van Halen cover)
‘Eruption’ (Van Halen cover)
‘You Really Got Me’ (The Kinks cover)
‘Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love’ (Van Halen cover)
‘Jeepster’ (T. Rex cover)
‘Moonage Daydream’ (David Bowie cover)
‘No More, No More’ (Aerosmith cover)
‘Sweet Emotion’ (Aerosmith cover)
‘Ziggy Stardust’ (David Bowie cover)
‘Under Pressure’ (Queen cover)
‘Tie Your Mother Down’ (Queen cover)
‘Immigrant Song’ (Led Zeppelin cover)
‘Moby Dick’ (Led Zeppelin cover)
‘Good Times, Bad Times’ (Led Zeppelin cover)
‘Dazed & Confused’ (Led Zeppelin cover)


Sway (The Rolling Stones cover)
Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (Led Zeppelin cover)
Purple Rain (Prince cover)